09/06/2017 / by / Portland Attractions / No Comments

GTA 5 LSPDFR GONE WRONG #2 – PORTLAND POLICE ELS PACK BY T0Y BETA – I FINALLY CAUGHT MY PROSTITUTE

In this episode we are beta testing a new ELS pack by t0y based of the Portland Police Department. But we were able to get a huge amount of drugs off the street!!! Watch now and find out what went wrong 😉

Help me reach my goal of 500 subscribers.

T0Y: http://www.lcpdfr.com/profile/298033-t0y/
T0Y Twitter: https://twitter.com/thet0y

***Social Media***

Click here to Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/TheGamersIdol?sub_confirmation=1

Join my Discord Server: https://discord.gg/en2XcAV

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheGamersIdol

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheGamersIdol/

SnapChat: AdamTGIYT

LIKE this episode and was to see more, check out my PLAYLISTS,

GTA IV LCPDFR: https://goo.gl/lJW3H6
GTA V LSPDFR Funny Moments Patrols: https://goo.gl/862I9n
GTA V LSPDFR Serious Patrols: https://goo.gl/vy8klt

If you enjoyed this video, please like, and subscribe and let me know what you think in the comments section. Any feedback is highly appreciated. And if you have any questions, let me know in the comments section and I’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Join us today at G.M.A.C (GTA Mobile Alabama Clan)

http://gtamobilealabamaclan.enjin.com…

Teamspeak Server Address:GTAMOBILEALABAMACLAN.enjinvoice.­com

Mods Used:
Vehicles: All Cars are property of GMAC.

Siren:
Mastery Siren Script by Albo1125

Scripts:
LSPDFR – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7792-lspd-first-response/
Police Radio – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9302-police-radio-plate-checker-coroner-tow-truck-tackle-suspect-request-pit-barriers-request-additional-traffic-unit-request-k9/
Vehicle Search -http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7894-vehicle-search-search-the-trunks-of-vehicles/
Breathalyzer -http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7892-breathalyzer//
Simple Trainer – https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/simple-trainer-for-gtav
Player Location Display -http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7706-player-location-display/
Ped Search – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8002-ped-search-frisk-suspects-for-illegal-items/
Bait Car – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8221-bait-car/
Arrest Manager – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8107-10more-jail-points-and-prisoner-transporter/
Emergency Strobes – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9909-emergency-strobes/
ALPR – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10076-realistic-alpranpr-system/
Vocal Dispatch – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10593-vocaldispatch/
Turn Tires – https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/auto-center-steering-patch
Computer+ – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11453-lspdfr-computer/
Search Warrant – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11454-search-warrant/
Police Partner – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11613-police-partner/
Siren Mastery – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/12577-siren-mastery-fully-master-your-siren-tones/

Callouts:
CalloutsV – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/7989-calloutsv-the-successor-to-callouts/Code 3 Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082…
Traffic Policer -http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8082-code-3-callouts/
Federal Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8452-federal-callouts-alpha/
Assorted Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/9689-assorted-callouts-0032-petrolgas-theft-pacific-bank-heist-traffic-stop-backup-required/
Wilderness Callouts -http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/8108-wilderness-callouts/
Code Red Callouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10947-code-red-callouts/
PeterUCallouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/10998-peterucallouts-possible-burglary-silent-alarm-response-illegal-radio-broadcasting/
Khallouts – http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/11485-khallouts-alpha-test/

For the full pack, join GMAC to have exclusive access.

PC Specifications:

Processor: Intel Skylake core i7 6700
Graphics Card: Nvidia Geforce GTX 970 4GB GDDR5 – Gigabyte G1 Windforce Edition
Memory: Corsair 16 GB GDDR4 2400
Motherboard: Gigabyte Z170 – D3H

Music by,

NoCopyRightSounds
Link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

Trap Nation
Link: https://www.youtube.com/user/AllTrapNation

Epidemic Sounds
Link: https://www.youtube.com/user/WeAreEpidemicSound

Position Music
Link: http://positionmusic.com/

See you in the next video!!

Leave a Reply

Default

Portand Recommended Resources

1. Website of Best Window Cleaning Company in Portland at 8910 SE Fuller Rd, Happy Valley, OR 97086, USA, +1 503-762-5915 or Maps

2. Window Cleaning Portland

Recent Posts

Social on Portland SEO

Separate Classification

View By Calendar Day

November 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Blogroll